****Please Note*****


Jacki Fox is currently unavailable to answer CHC questions.  Please direct all questions to chcpres@homeopathicdirectory.com





The Board

Executive Committee

  • President Ann McKay, RN-C, HN-C, CCH, NC-BC
  • Vice President Dorothy Simoni, PhD, CCH
  • Treasurer Debra Sachs
  • Secretary Open
  • Founding President Harry Swope, ND, DHANP, CCH
  • Cynthia Chrisman, MPH, CCH


Board Members

  • Elena Cecchetto, CCH, RSHom(NA)
  • Samantha Conboy, CCH
  • Heidi Schor, CCH, LMP


Office Staff

  • Executive Director Jacki Fox